About Me ๐Ÿค“

My name is Oluwmayowa, a young undergraduate in Statistics ๐Ÿงฎ passionate about software development with a special focus on Mobile application development ๐Ÿค–.
Am not the most skilled programmer yet, but am sure having a hang around the programming ecosystem, so as I learn further I would be documenting my growth here, I hope you find my articles educative ๐Ÿซ.

My Language Stack ๐Ÿงฐ

My language stack ranges from Java (my java is rusty now though ๐Ÿ˜) to C++ a bit of HTML and CSS and now Flutter๐Ÿ’™ (I love flutter by the way ๐Ÿ˜‰)

When Am not Coding ๐Ÿ˜Œ...

When am not coding or looking up solutions on GitHub, google, or stack overflow ๐Ÿฑโ€๐Ÿ’ป, am probably watching football or arguing football โšฝ with my friends, you dare not slander Chelsea Fc in front of me(Up Chelsea!), apart from football I also love to read but if am not doing any of these then I probably would be cooking ๐Ÿณ (i am a good chef by the way ๐Ÿ˜‰)

The Fun Me ๐Ÿ”ซ...

Am one very hilarious and humorous person, I try to find humor in everything I do like the saying goes "He who laughs, lasts!", being humorous has a way of keeping my productivity at par.
Thanks for reading about me ๐Ÿ˜„, Welcome to my world!