Code-Schooling: The Diary Of A Student Developer...

Code-Schooling: The Diary Of A Student Developer...

Starting as a programmer can be really overwhelming, this minute you want to learn A the next minute you want to learn B, I mean you just want to grasp all those exciting concepts at a glance(I wish that was possible though). And then Boom! you suddenly remember you are a student, and you have school work as well.

How tiring can this actually get???

Code-Schooling: The Mayowa Story...

Mayooo.jpeg This is what I currently look like...

I would write about why am this handsome some other day, but for today...

I started my tech journey as a copywriter or copy blogger if you like, then I took interest in writing code. So I started with web development but it didn't stick I was more in tune with mobile development, but that is not the topic for today...

I study in a Nigerian university situated on the outskirts of town, sometimes loading a single web page in my side of town takes more than 10 minutes, though there are strategic places where you get fast internet connectivity, but Damn! those places are laced with a lot of no-see-um's. One time I tried coding in one of those places overnight, Alas! that day my body blood quantity was almost reduced by half I mean when am Anemia-stricken, how would Facebook employ me ???

no-see-ums-bite.jpg This is a depiction of how my leg was after my first overnight coding spree

You're thinking what are no-see-ums? well, there are a set of unforgiving blood-sucking tiny insects that derive pleasure in piercing through the veins of innocent souls like mine.

But am not giving up though we're gonna win regardless, my shout-out goes to every student developer and software engineer out there it's all gonna be worth it at the end.

This is my code-schooling story, What's your story?...